632336de41 · style: apply biome formatting to settings.service and ui/sonner · Updated 2026-09-27 14:28:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?