c7f70970ac · feat: POST+JWT SSE + permission visibility · Updated 2026-08-23 15:55:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?